Delete a Draft Review on a File
A saved draft Review can be deleted before submission when the required File access and Project privilege are available.
Prerequisites
Requirement | Description |
File Access | Access to the File containing the saved Review draft. |
Can Create Review | Can Create Review role privilege assigned on the Project containing the File. See Role Privileges and Their Impact. |
Delete a Draft Review
Open the required File in the viewer.
Existing Reviews appear on the right pane.
Locate the required draft review.
Select the Delete
icon for the draft review.A confirmation prompt opens.
Select Yes to confirm the deletion.
The selected draft review is deleted.
A new Review can be created separately after deleting the draft review.







